Skip to content
Have you been asking yourself, “Where can I get more Sandi?”

July 9, 2010

If so, I’ve got great news: I am now a contributor at two more sites…

I will be doing basically what I do here in exclusive content for Alan Colmes’ political news and opinion site, Liberaland. (Minus just a bit of the snark.)

I am just so honored to be one of the people who “get it.” I’ll be contributing non-political pieces at the Smartly and the Smartly OC. It is a brand-spankin’ new group of sites, celebrating good writing. As I said, I’m very honored to be among some wonderful writers who always bring the awesome.

Of course, I will still be creating original content for this blog, as well as posting links to some of the pieces published on these sites.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. selfdeprecate permalink
    July 17, 2010 8:05 am

    Thank GOD! I woke up in the middle of the night last night thinking “I need more Sandi!!!” – and now this.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Have you been asking yourself, “Where can I get more Sandi?” « The Cassandra Files -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

