Skip to content
*Programming Note

April 4, 2012

I’ll be on The Nicole Sandler Show tomorrow morning, 10:30 am Eastern/7:30 am Pacific.

Just so you know: I’m a West Coast chick and 7:30 my time will be a tad early for me – – but I know you’ll cut me some slack. 😉

Oh! And sexy liberal comedian John Fugelsang will be on air with Nicole right after me. (Squee!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 5, 2012 9:12 am

    You did a good job today. The folks in Nicole’s chat room are a hoot. A surprising amount of disappointment in Obama that I did not anticipate.

    Before you got on the air, Nicole said she didn’t quite “get” BlogTalkRadio. I was tempted to tell her that her Ustream broadcast had an echo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

